BCCSW is an Anti-Racism Professional Regulatory College. College Anti-Racism Statement: READ HERE

BCCSW extends Respect, Dignity and Healing. Residential School and Indigenous-Specific Racism Statement: READ HERE

Contact Us

Contact Us

British Columbia College of Social Workers

1420-1200 West 73 Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6P 6G5

Email: info@bccsw.ca

*It is advised at this time that all inquiries be made by email (info@bccsw.ca) instead of phone/voicemail as the College staff is working remotely due to the COVID-19 outbreak with limited access to phone/voicemail.

Telephone: 604-737-4916

Toll Free (Canada only): 1-877-576-6740


Hours of operation

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm


 
Registrar/CEO

Mark Hillenbrand, BA, MSW, LISW, RCSW

E-mail: mark.hillenbrand@bccsw.ca

Director, Professional Practice

Alana Prashad, BSW, MSW, RSW

E-mail: alana.prashad@bccsw.ca

Manager, Registration Services

Hoon Kim, BMath, BBA, JD

Registration, Applications and Renewals

E-mail: hoon.kim@bccsw.ca

 
Executive Assistant to the Registrar

Tracy Singh, BA Candidate 

E-mail: tracy.singh@bccsw.ca

 
Investigative Counsel, J.D. 

Madelaine Kirk, BSc, JD (she,her) 

Email: madelaine.kirk@bccsw.ca

Assistant Manager, Registration Services

Daniel Nguyen, BSc

Registration, Applications and Renewals

E-mail: daniel.nguyen@bccsw.ca

Inquiry Investigator

Rob Craig, BA, CIP

E-mail: rob.craig@bccsw.ca

 
Registration Coordinator

Rosa Sackey, BA

E-mail: rosa.sackey@bccsw.ca

 
Complaints and Investigations Administrator

Cheryl Nahu

E-mail: cheryl.nahu@bccsw.ca

 
Registration and Communications Specialist

Anisa Hussein, MBBS

E-mail: anisa.hussein@bccsw.ca