Residential School and Indigenous-Specific Racism Statement: READ HERE – College Anti-Racism Statement: READ HERE

Contact Us

Contact Us

British Columbia College of Social Workers


1420-1200 West 73 Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6P 6G5

Email: info@bccsw.ca

Telephone: 604-737-4916

Toll Free (Canada only): 1-877-576-6740


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Registrar/CEO

Mark Hillenbrand, BA, MSW, LISW, RCSW

E-mail: mark.hillenbrand@bccsw.ca

Deputy Registrar

Dr. Lise Beauchesne, BSW, MSW, PhD, RSW

E-mail: lise.beauchesne@bccsw.ca

Director, Professional Practice

Alana Prashad, BSW, MSW, RSW (she/they)

E-mail: alana.prashad@bccsw.ca

Director, Registration

Hoon Kim, BMath, BBA, JD

E-mail:  hoon.kim@bccsw.ca

Executive Assistant to the Registrar

Tracy Singh, BA Candidate 

E-mail: tracy.singh@bccsw.ca

Manager, Registration

Anisa Hussein, MD

E-mail: anisa.hussein@bccsw.ca

Inquiry Investigator

Rob Craig, BA, CIP

E-mail: rob.craig@bccsw.ca

Registration Assistant

Naadiya Khan, BA Candidate

E-mail: naadiya.khan@bccsw.ca

Inquiry Complaints Administrator

Talita Kallie, BA

E-mail: talita.kallie@bccsw.ca

Office Administrator, Professional Practice

Anita Truong, MOA, BA Candidate (she/her)

E-mail: anita.truong@bccsw.ca